Want To Know If FloozyCity.com Is A Scam? Read This Honest Review Now



Name Of Site

Url: FloozyCity.com redirects people to InstaBang.com.

exclamation Signs It’s A Scam:

  1. The site uses a chat page with a woman chatting to you.
  2. The chat message even shows your location when the female is chatting to you.
  3. The image of the beautiful woman chatting to you is topless.

scam How Does This Site Deceive & Scam People?

  1. The chat page appears to have a female chatting back and forth to you. This is all fictitious and is done using a software program. The truth is that there isn’t a woman chatting back and forth to you. The software is designed to deceive you into thinking their is. Eventually the chat message will show it’s true colors by enticing you to sign up. After a few minutes we received this link in the chat message (“great I can send u some dirty pics. my profile is: http://www.InstaBang.com/Portland/Cassy“). This is the reason they used a fictitious women to appear to be chatting with you. They want you to register on the site and purchase a monthly subscription.  The scam is of course that when you purchase a membership you will not be able to meet “Cassy” because she is not real to begin with.
  2. Also in the chat message they use a software program to identify your geographical location and with that information they can place your location in the chat messages such as “Cassy: im from Portland, do you live close enough to pop by? ;)”. This deception throws men off guard and then they really get sucked into purchasing a subscription.  What male would give up a chance to hook up with a beautiful local girl if they are looking to meet women in the first place? Of course “Cassy” is phony and you will never meet her in person simply because she is not a member of Instabang.com in the first place.
  3. The image of the female we were chatting with was of course not a real member of the dating site as I mentioned already. These images are usually taken from various amateur adult sites and then used to create fictitious profiles. A quick search using Google image search was swiftly able to detect other sites using the exact same image as the one used to try and deceive us. All the sites using the same photograph of “Cassy”were pornographic sites of course.

contact Company Contact Information

  • Email:
  • Phone numbers:
  • Addresses:

globe Domain Ownership Info

  • Name: Domains By Proxy, LLC
  • Address: 14747 N Northsight Blvd Suite 111, PMB 309 Scottsdale Arizona 85260 United States
  • Email: FLOOZYCITY.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
  • Phone: 1-480-624-2599
  • Registered On: April 16, 2013
  • Host Location: United Kingdom

blue-check Report Card

  • Trustworthiness: o/5 x-grayx-grayx-grayx-grayx-gray
  • User experiences: o/5 x-grayx-grayx-grayx-grayx-gray

This site is another scam created to deceive male members into buying a $30.00 monthly subscription. It is suggested to stay clear of this site.

Meet Real Local Women

pencilWrite Your Own Review

Write your own review by clicking on the button below that says “click here to submit your own review”.
Share Button
Submit your review

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews

, ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Listed below are links to weblogs that reference
Want To Know If FloozyCity.com Is A Scam? Read This Honest Review Now from