This Review Exposes The Scam & How They Deceive You


Name Of Site


exclamation Signs It’s A Scam:

  1. After you register as a member you will receive emails from women interested in you.
  2. You receive “buddy requests” from women interested in you.
  3. Company is located offshore in Cyprus.

scam How Does This Site Deceive & Scam People?

  1. We signed up for a free membership on Within 2 weeks we had 40 emails from interested women. When we created the profile we did not use a photo in the profile and there was very little info in the dating profile. Why then did all these women contact us? These women are all fictitious, and are not real at all. The reason we received over 40 emails is simple. In order to reply back to the emails you need to upgrade a buy a $29.95 monthly subscription. Of course none of these females is a real person, so there is absolutely no point to upgrading.
  2. The “buddy requests” are all fictitious. Software programs called bots send out fake buddy requests to members with a free account. There is no girl actually sending you a “buddy request”, it’s just a con to trick you into upgrading. The scam is simple to understand. You accept the buddy request and of course if the girl is beautiful (which they all are), you will want to contact them. But in order to contact anyone you need to buy a full membership.
  3. This site actually employs women to chat with you and tag you along. They are employed by CheatersFantasy and their job is to deceive you into buying a paid monthly subscription. The following statement has been taken directly from the terms page: “Initial messages from our Online Cupids service may be automatically generated with no human involvement, and, messages and/or correspondence thereafter may be generated by third-parties hired or contracted by Us.”
  4. Of course most of the female profiles are completely phony. This is 100% provable because it is described in the terms and conditions. Read the this statement: “You understand, acknowledge, and agree that some of the user profiles posted on this site may be fictitious, and are associated with our “Online Cupids” service. You understand, acknowledge, and agree that the information, text, and pictures contained in the Online Cupids® service profiles do not pertain to any actual person, but are included for entertainment purposes only.”

contact Company Contact Information

globe Domain Ownership Info

  • Address: P.O. BOX 0823-03411  PANAMA
  • Email: 3A9CA94A606F43E7A71AC9066518AC58.PROTECT@WHOISGUARD.COM
  • Phone: +507.8365503

blue-check Report Card

  • Trustworthiness: o/5 x-grayx-grayx-grayx-grayx-gray
  • User experiences: 0/5 x-grayx-grayx-grayx-grayx-gray

This site a complete scam and is designed to deceive you at every level. It is strongly recommended not to do any business with this site.

Meet Real Local Women

pencil Write Your Own Review

You can write your own review by clicking on the button below that says “click here to submit your own review”.

Share Button
Submit your review

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews

, ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Listed below are links to weblogs that reference
This Review Exposes The Scam & How They Deceive You from