EroticAds Review : Detailed Report On EroticAds.com

Editor’s Review Of EroticAds.com

Erotic Ads

warning

Name Of Site

Url: www.EroticAds.com

EroticAds.com is an adult dating site that has taken off in the last few months, and has caught our attention.  We created an account on the site to verify all the facts stated below and have come to a conclusion based on hard facts and evidence.

exclamation Signs It’s A Scam:

  1. Use of fake female dating profiles to entice men to sign up and upgrade to a paid monthly membership.
  2. Use of automated bots to send out emails disguised as real women .
  3. Lots of negative reviews online.
  4. Deceptive business practices
  5. Difficult to find company contact info.
  6. Hard to cancel account.

scam How Does EroticAds Deceive & Scam People?

  1. They use automated bots called “Online Emmisaaries” to interact with male members. They send out emails and instant messages created to look like they are being sent from local women interested in you, but they are actually bots used to get you to upgrade your membership. After you upgrade to a paid membership the emails stop. The use of automated bots (Online Emmisaaries) can be found in the terms and agreement page on EroticAds.com in section 14.
  2. The use of fake female profiles are used to entice men to sign up for a free account, then upgrade to a paid monthly membership.

contact Company Contact Information

globe Domain Ownership Info

  • Experienced Internet.com Inc.
  • 8770 Sunset Drive #190 Miami FL 33173-3512 USA
  • Phone: 954-552-3906

blue-check EroticAds.com Report Card

  • Trustworthiness: 1/5 x-grayx-grayx-grayx-grayx-gray
  • User experiences: 1/5 x-grayx-grayx-grayx-grayx-gray
  • Complaints: 2/5 x-grayx-grayx-grayx-grayx-gray

Based on the report card this site is not recommended, please use caution if you are still interested in interacting with EroticAds.com.

Meet Real Local Women

If you are interested in meeting real local women on legitimate dating sites, then look at these trustworthy sites.

pencilWrite Your Own Review

Have you had a negative experience with EroticAds.com? If so, please write your own personal review detailing your experience with this site. If you would like to write your own review please click on the button below that says “click here to submit your own review”.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Disappointed

Mar 22, 2014 by al rabon

Got several responses with the same message. Tell me more about yourself, when I did I would either not hear back from them or would hear back from them in 3-4 days wanting to know more. When I would call them on there statement about wanting to meet I would not hear back from them. The site was a waste of time.


Erotic ads is a SCAM!!!

Jan 29, 2014 by Mark

Erotic ads is a scam, a big waste of time and money. Owners should be thrown in jail for heading up such a money gathering scam. The pictures of the various women are fake, they are not real members, they're just there to lure people like me in. Now that I want to cancel I'm finding it almost impossible!! They make it very easy to become a member and take the money but next to impossible to cancel membership

Response: Try contacting them through these methods : Email: support@eroticads.com
Phone numbers: 866-301-3128 or 416-203-3128


Rip off

Jan 17, 2014 by Carol

I was a gold member with this website. My problem began several weeks ago with my password not working. When I clicked "forgot password" I was asked for my user name and email. I supplied it. I then got the message there was no account matching the information. I emailed 12 messages and left them 6 messages with no response.


EROTICADS.COM **SCAM**

Oct 16, 2013 by Paul

I wish I had researched this website BEFORE I joined. All this information is TRUE..eroticads.com is one huge SCAM!! I stupidly made my basic profile..then these robot emissaries (which I didn't know what they were at the time) kept sending me emails and interested in meeting notices which persuaded me to subscribe...and then the notices and emails stopped. I feel like an incredible idiot!! I sent them an email telling them they scammed me and I wanted to terminate my subscription. Prior to this, I received a message from a bot wanting to "chat". I emailed the bot saying I thought the site was bogus and I was thinking of cancelling my membership. The bot said it was sorry I felt that way and that maybe it would contact me. Yeah right. I cannot believe how STUPID I was!! STAY AWAY FROM EROTICADS.COM!!! They will LIE to u..and USE u..all for the mighty dollar. I am just glad I realized it in time before they bled any more money from me!


Eroticads.com Scam

Jun 20, 2013 by Danny

Fake everything bogus messages, bogus emails, bogus women. The is one big money grab for the owners. How are these people still in business? The site is full of fake user profiles, there are no real girls on this site! Stay away from this scam.


, USA 1.8 4.0 5 5 Got several responses with the same message. Tell me more about yourself, when I did I would either not hear back from them or would hear back from them in 3-4 days wanting to know

,

Comments:8

Leave a Reply
  1. Reply james 13/11/01

    I was a dummy and joined, was thinking with the wrong head. How do I terminate my membership?

  2. Reply stan 13/12/20

    I joined and this page pretty much says it all. I got the phony emails and all that. I never bought any type of membership though. Thanks for the heads up.

    • Reply Admin 13/12/27

      There are very few if any real girls on EroticAds.com.

  3. Reply Scum need to die 13/12/27

    I blame law enforcement for allowing these types of scams to flourish and continue without being brought to justice. If only the government took these matters serious enough, they have the technology to track down these criminals and put them behind bars where they belong and yet they ignore our complaints.

    These scum are allowed to continue to target new people everyday. I once again received more spam from them today, if only I could get my hands on them I would skin them alive.

    • Reply Admin 13/12/27

      They keep creating new sites so it’s hard to keep a handle on these scam dating sites.

  4. Reply Dependable29 14/02/27

    Everything about this site is very fake thanks to my bank been effective that they blocked them from putting direct debit on my acco

  5. Reply Dependable29 14/02/27

    Everything they say about this site is real be facts . They are stealing from people and I was so stupid to have fell into this . They uses fake female profile to entice men and rip off your money and thanks to my bank for been fraud effective that stopped then from putting direct debit on my account . They stole 44 pounds from me already and that is the end for them . Thanks to Barclays Bank that actually stop them from taking more from me .

  6. Reply Peter J 14/03/06

    I fell for the same rubbish on erotic ads.
    I researched their reviews but they have done a few of their own reviews that makes them seem legit .
    They set up a page that makes it look like a company and then they review them selves.
    I joined for one month and found out it was re occurring.
    I then had to cancel my credit card
    Steer clear

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Trackbacks:0

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference
EroticAds Review : Detailed Report On EroticAds.com from
TOP